Parallax Nexus {2}{B}

Enchantment

Fading 5 (This enchantment enters the battlefield with five fade counters on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a fade counter from it. If you can’t, sacrifice it.)

Remove a fade counter from Parallax Nexus: Target opponent exiles a card from their hand. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

When Parallax Nexus leaves the battlefield, each player returns to their hand all cards they own exiled with Parallax Nexus.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Parallax Nexus:
  • The target opponent chooses which card to exile. (2004-10-04)