Connessione Parallattica {2}{B}

Enchantment

Fading 5 (This enchantment enters the battlefield with five fade counters on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a fade counter from it. If you can’t, sacrifice it.)

Remove a fade counter from Parallax Nexus: Target opponent exiles a card from their hand. Activate only as a sorcery.

When Parallax Nexus leaves the battlefield, each player returns to their hand all cards they own exiled with Parallax Nexus.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Connessione Parallattica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target opponent chooses which card to exile. (2004-10-04)