Ascendant Evincar {4}{B}{B}

Legendary Creature — Phyrexian Vampire Noble

Flying (This creature can’t be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.)

Other black creatures get +1/+1.

Nonblack creatures get -1/-1.

“Things are going to change around here.”
—Crovax

3/3

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ascendant Evincar:
  • If Ascendant Evincar stops being black, it gives itself -1/-1. (2007-07-15)