Squee, the Immortal (New Capenna Commander #275)

Skwi, l'immortel {1}{R}{R}

Créature légendaire : gobelin

Vous pouvez lancer Skwi, l'immortel depuis votre cimetière ou depuis l'exil.

« Il faut être malin pour vivre aussi longtemps que moi, mais être immortel ça aide. »

2/1

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Skwi, l'immortel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Squee's ability doesn't prevent you from casting Squee from any other zone. (2018-04-27)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions and pay its cost to cast Squee from your graveyard or from exile. (2018-04-27)