Discepola di Bolas {3}{B}

Creatura — Mago Umano

Quando la Discepola di Bolas entra nel campo di battaglia, sacrifica un'altra creatura. Guadagni X punti vita e peschi X carte, dove X è la forza di quella creatura.

“Lord Bolas mi ha mostrato come ogni piccola vita miserabile contiene risorse inaudite.”

2/1

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Discepola di Bolas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control at least one other creature when the ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. If you don't control any other creatures at that time, the ability won't do anything. (2020-08-07)
  • The creature's power as it last existed on the battlefield is the amount of life you gain and the number of cards you draw. (2020-08-07)