Confusion in the Ranks (Mirrodin #87)

Confusione nei Ranghi {3}{R}{R}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta un artefatto, una creatura o un incantesimo entra in gioco, il suo controllore sceglie un permanente bersaglio controllato da un altro giocatore che abbia almeno un tipo in comune con esso. Scambia il controllo di quei permanenti.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Confusione nei Ranghi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The exchange isn’t optional. If there is a legal choice, you must make one. (2004-10-04)
  • The permanents have to share a permanent type both when the target is chosen and when the ability resolves. (2004-12-01)
  • Even though Confusion in the Ranks triggers only when an artifact, creature, or enchantment enters the battlefield, the ability can target a land if the permanent entering the battlefield is an artifact land. (2004-12-01)
  • The permanents are exchanged only if they’re both on the battlefield when the ability resolves. (2004-12-01)
  • Confusion in the Ranks triggers on itself entering the battlefield. If an opponent controls an enchantment, exchange Confusion in the Ranks for that enchantment. (2004-12-01)