Zeitsieb {5}

Artefakt

Zu Beginn des Versorgungssegments jedes Spielers entfernt jeder Spieler die oberste Karte seiner Bibliothek ganz aus dem Spiel. Der Spieler, der die Karte mit den höchsten umgewandelten Manakosten entfernt hat, erhält nach diesem Zug einen zusätzlichen Zug. Haben die Karten von zwei oder mehr Spielern einen Gleichstand für die höchsten Kosten, wiederholen diese Spieler den Prozess, bis kein Gleichstand mehr herrscht.

Illustrated by Dany Orizio

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zeitsieb:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per upkeep, not once for each player. (2006-05-01)
  • Each time there’s a tie for the highest cost, only the players involved in the tie continue. (2004-12-01)
  • If a player fails to exile a card, they can’t take the extra turn. (2004-12-01)
  • If multiple extra turns are created in a game, the most recently created extra turn is taken first. (2004-12-01)
  • Each player must exile the top card of their library at the start of each upkeep step. (2004-12-01)
  • If two or more Timesifters are on the battlefield, keep a careful record of which players get which extra turns. With two Timesifters on the battlefield, two extra turns are created for each turn taken. (2004-12-01)
  • A land card has a converted mana cost of 0. (2004-12-01)
  • Remember which player would have taken the next turn if Timesifter’s ability hadn’t triggered the first time. After Timesifter leaves the battlefield and all extra turns have been taken, that player takes the next turn. (2004-12-01)