Fontana di Mercurio {3}

Artefatto

All'inizio del proprio mantenimento, ciascun giocatore mette un segnalino inondazione su una terra non Isola bersaglio che controlla. Quella terra è un'Isola fintanto che ha almeno un segnalino inondazione su di essa.

Alla fine del turno, se tutte le terre in gioco sono Isole, rimuovi da esse tutti i segnalini inondazione.

Illustrated by Trevor Hairsine

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fontana di Mercurio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land stays an Island until the flood counter is removed, even if Quicksilver Fountain leaves the battlefield. (2004-12-01)
  • The timestamp of the land-type-changing ability is set when the triggered ability resolves (so each one has a different timestamp). (2004-12-01)