Lifespark Spellbomb {1}

Artifact

{G}, Sacrifice Lifespark Spellbomb: Until end of turn, target land becomes a 3/3 creature that’s still a land.

{1}, Sacrifice Lifespark Spellbomb: Draw a card.

“Awaken that which was never asleep.”
—Spellbomb inscription

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lifespark Spellbomb:
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)