Lifespark Spellbomb {1}

Artifact

{G}, Sacrifice Lifespark Spellbomb: Until end of turn, target land becomes a 3/3 creature that’s still a land.

{1}, Sacrifice Lifespark Spellbomb: Draw a card.

“Awaken that which was never asleep.”
—Spellbomb inscription

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Lifespark Spellbomb
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)