法の定め {2}{W}

エンチャント(場)

各プレイヤーは、1ターンにそれぞれ最大1つの呪文しかプレイできない。

王自身に指名された裁きの面々は、すべての論議が究極の公平さの下に行われていることを保障している。

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 法の定め:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rule of Law looks at the entire turn to see if a player has cast a spell, even if Rule of Law wasn’t on the battlefield when that spell was cast. Notably, you can’t cast Rule of Law and then cast another spell during the same turn. (2019-07-12)
  • If you cast a spell that was countered, you can’t cast another spell during the same turn. (2019-07-12)