Jinxed Choker {3}

Artifact

At the beginning of your end step, target opponent gains control of Jinxed Choker and puts a charge counter on it.

At the beginning of your upkeep, Jinxed Choker deals damage to you equal to the number of charge counters on it.

{3}: Put a charge counter on Jinxed Choker or remove one from it.

Illustrated by Mike Dringenberg

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jinxed Choker:
  • “You” is always Jinxed Choker’s current controller. (2004-12-01)
  • If you activate Jinxed Choker’s activated ability, you choose to either add or remove a counter when the ability resolves. (2004-12-01)