Scettro Isocrono {2}

Artefatto

Imprimere Quando lo Scettro Isocrono entra in gioco, puoi rimuovere dal gioco una carta istantaneo con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 2 presente nella tua mano (La carta rimossa viene impressa su questo artefatto.)

{2}, {T}: Puoi copiare la carta istantaneo impressa e giocare quella copia senza pagare il suo costo di mana.

Illustrated by Mark Harrison

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scettro Isocrono:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The converted mana cost of a split card is determined by the combined mana cost of its two halves. When you activate the second ability, you may choose to cast either half of the split card, but you may not cast both halves. (2017-04-18)
  • If Isochron Scepter leaves the battlefield while the activated ability is on the stack, the ability can still make a copy. (2016-06-08)
  • You cast the copy while the ability is resolving and still on the stack. (2016-06-08)
  • If the imprinted card leaves the exile zone while the activated ability is on the stack, the copy can’t be made. (2016-06-08)
  • If the exiled card has X in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value for X when casting it. (2016-06-08)
  • If you don’t want to cast the copy, you can choose not to; the copy ceases to exist the next time state-based actions are checked. (2016-06-08)
  • Because you’re already casting the spell using an alternative cost (by casting it without paying its mana cost), you can’t pay any other alternative costs for the card. You can pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2016-06-08)