Cetro isócrono {2}

Artefacto

Estampa Cuando el Cetro isócrono entre en juego, puedes remover del juego una carta de instantáneo con coste de maná convertido de 2 o menos de tu mano. (La carta removida es estampada en este artefacto.)

{2}, {T}: Puedes copiar la carta de instantáneo estampada y jugar la copia sin pagar su coste de maná.

Illustrated by Mark Harrison

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cetro isócrono:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the imprinted card leaves the exile zone while the activated ability is on the stack, the copy can’t be made. (2016-06-08)
  • If Isochron Scepter leaves the battlefield while the activated ability is on the stack, the ability can still make a copy. (2016-06-08)
  • You cast the copy while the ability is resolving and still on the stack. (2016-06-08)
  • Because you’re already casting the spell using an alternative cost (by casting it without paying its mana cost), you can’t pay any other alternative costs for the card. You can pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2016-06-08)
  • If the exiled card has X in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value for X when casting it. (2016-06-08)
  • If you don’t want to cast the copy, you can choose not to; the copy ceases to exist the next time state-based actions are checked. (2016-06-08)
  • The converted mana cost of a split card is determined by the combined mana cost of its two halves. When you activate the second ability, you may choose to cast either half of the split card, but you may not cast both halves. (2017-04-18)