Isochron-Szepter {2}

Artefakt

Einprägen Wenn das Isochron-Szepter ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine Spontanzauberkarte deiner Wahl mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 2 oder weniger auf deiner Hand ganz aus dem Spiel entfernen. (Die entfernte Karte wird in dieses Artefakt eingeprägt.)

{2}, {T}: Du kannst die eingeprägte Spontanzauberkarte kopieren und die Kopie spielen, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen.

Illustrated by Mark Harrison

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Isochron-Szepter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Isochron Scepter leaves the battlefield while the activated ability is on the stack, the ability can still make a copy. On the other hand, if the imprinted card leaves the exile zone while the activated ability is on the stack, the copy can't be made. (2020-08-07)
  • You cast the copy while the ability is resolving and still on the stack. You can't wait to cast it later in the turn. (2020-08-07)
  • If you don't want to cast the copy, you can choose not to; the copy ceases to exist the next time state-based actions are checked. (2020-08-07)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can't choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. (2020-08-07)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2020-08-07)