Mox di Cromo {0}

Artefatto

Imprimere Quando la Mox di Cromo entra in gioco, puoi rimuovere dal gioco una carta non artefatto, non terra bersaglio presente nella tua mano (La carta rimossa viene impressa su questo artefatto.)

{T}: Aggiungi alla tua riserva un mana di un qualsiasi colore della carta impressa.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Banned
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mox di Cromo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost. (2016-06-08)
  • If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves. (2016-06-08)