Sfera Cromatica {1}

Artefatto

{1}, {T}, Sacrifica la Sfera Cromatica: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva. Pesca una carta.

“Come era previsto, l'aspetto di questa sfera riflette i colori delle quattro lune … e di una quinta?” — Pontifex, ricercatore anziano

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sfera Cromatica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a mana ability, which means it can be activated as part of the process of casting a spell or activating another ability. If that happens you get the mana right away, but you don’t get to look at the drawn card until you have finished casting that spell or activating that ability. (2008-08-01)