Journey of Discovery {2}{G}

Sorcery

Choose one —

• Search your library for up to two basic land cards, reveal them, put them into your hand, then shuffle your library.

• You may play up to two additional lands this turn.

Entwine {2}{G} (Choose both if you pay the entwine cost.)

Illustrated by John Matson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Journey of Discovery:
  • If you cast an entwined Journey of Discovery using Vedalken Orrery during an opponent’s turn, you can’t play two lands during that turn. (2004-12-01)