Pioggia di Metallo Fuso {1}{R}{R}

Stregoneria

Distruggi una terra bersaglio. Se quella terra è una terra non base, la Pioggia di Metallo Fuso infligge 2 danni al controllore della terra.

Quando cade la pioggia di metallo fuso, interi paesaggi si sciolgono e scompaiono in rivoli di fuoco.

Illustrated by Hugh Jamieson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Pioggia di Metallo Fuso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time Molten Rain tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt 2 damage. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller is dealt 2 damage. (2021-03-19)