Guardia Nera di Oona {1}{B}

Creatura — Farabutto Spiritello

Volare

Ogni altra creatura Farabutto che controlli entra in gioco con un segnalino +1/+1 addizionale.

Ogniqualvolta una creatura con un segnalino +1/+1 che controlli infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, quel giocatore scarta una carta.

1/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardia Nera di Oona:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Rogue would normally enter the battlefield with a certain number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters plus one on it instead. If a Rogue would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it instead. (2008-04-01)
  • The creature gets the counter if it would enter the battlefield under your control. It doesn’t matter who owns the creature or what zone it enters the battlefield from (such as your opponent’s graveyard, for example). (2008-04-01)
  • The effects from more than one of these cards are cumulative. That is, if you have two Oona’s Blackguard on the battlefield, Rogue creatures you control enter the battlefield with two additional +1/+1 counters on them. (2008-04-01)
  • If Oona’s Blackguard enters the battlefield at the same time as another Rogue (due to Living End, for example), that creature doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter. (2008-04-01)