Sábio das Fábulas {2}{U}

Criatura — Tritão Mago

Cada outra criatura do tipo Mago que você controla entra em jogo com um marcador +1/+1 adicional sobre ela.

{2}, Remova um marcador +1/+1 de uma criatura que você controla: Compre um card.

“Não há segredo que não possa ser vendido.”

2/2

Illustrated by Shelly Wan

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sábio das Fábulas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Wizard would normally enter the battlefield with a certain number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters plus one on it instead. If a Wizard would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it instead. (2008-04-01)
  • The creature gets the counter if it would enter the battlefield under your control. It doesn’t matter who owns the creature or what zone it enters the battlefield from (such as your opponent’s graveyard, for example). (2008-04-01)
  • The effects from more than one Sage of Fables are cumulative. That is, if you have two Sage of Fables on the battlefield, Wizard creatures you control enter the battlefield with two additional +1/+1 counters on them. (2008-04-01)
  • If Sage of Fables enters the battlefield at the same time as another Wizard (due to Living End, for example), that creature doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter. (2008-04-01)