Declaration of Naught {U}{U}

Enchantment

As Declaration of Naught enters the battlefield, choose a card name.

{U}: Counter target spell with the chosen name.

Every story, even a faerie tale, comes to an end.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Declaration of Naught:
  • You can name either half of a split card, but not both. If a player casts the half with the chosen name, it can be targeted by the second ability. In addition, if a player casts a fused split spell with the chosen name, it can be targeted by the second ability. (2008-04-01)