Stonehewer Giant {3}{W}{W}

Creature — Giant Warrior

Vigilance

{1}{W}, {T}: Search your library for an Equipment card, put it onto the battlefield, attach it to a creature you control, then shuffle.

“No matter how strong, an unarmed fighter is no more than a fool.”

4/4

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Stonehewer Giant:
  • Stonehewer Giant's ability doesn't target a creature. However, the creature must be able to be legally equipped by the Equipment. For example, you could attach the Equipment to a creature with shroud, but not to one with protection from artifacts. (2020-08-07)
  • If there is no legal creature for you to attach the Equipment to, it remains on the battlefield unattached. (2020-08-07)