Wolfsschädelschamane {1}{G}

Kreatur — Elf, Schamane

Verwandtschaft Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments kannst du dir die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek anschauen. Hat sie mindestens einen Kreaturentyp mit dem Wolfsschädelschamanen gemeinsam, kannst du sie offen vorzeigen. Falls du dies tust, bringe einen 2/2 grünen Wolf-Kreaturenspielstein ins Spiel.

Ein Chor des Geheuls beantwortet seinen Ruf.

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wolfsschädelschamane:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kinship is an ability word that indicates a group of similar triggered abilities that appear on _Morningtide_ creatures. It doesn’t have any special rules associated with it. (2008-04-01)
  • The first two sentences of every kinship ability are the same (except for the creature’s name). Only the last sentence varies from one kinship ability to the next. (2008-04-01)
  • You don’t have to reveal the top card of your library, even if it shares a creature type with the creature that has the kinship ability. (2008-04-01)
  • After the kinship ability finishes resolving, the card you looked at remains on top of your library. (2008-04-01)
  • If you have multiple creatures with kinship abilities, each triggers and resolves separately. You’ll look at the same card for each one, unless you have some method of shuffling your library or moving that card to a different zone. (2008-04-01)
  • If the top card of your library is already revealed (due to Magus of the Future, for example), you still have the option to reveal it or not as part of a kinship ability’s effect. (2008-04-01)