遺産のドルイド {G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・ドルイド

あなたがコントロールするアンタップ状態のエルフを3つタップする:あなたのマナ・プールに{G}{G}{G}を加える。

「我々の世代の偉大なる霊を学び、過去の霊を学びましょう。我々の系族の網から枝葉を払い秘密を残すのです。」 ――光り葉の大ドルイド、トゥイラ

1/1

Illustrated by Larry MacDougall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遺産のドルイド:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since Heritage Druid’s activated ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap creatures that haven’t been under your control since your most recent turn began (including Heritage Druid itself) to pay the cost. (2016-06-08)