Cream of the Crop {1}{G}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may look at the top X cards of your library, where X is that creature’s power. If you do, put one of those cards on top of your library and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cream of the Crop
  • The creature’s power is checked as this ability resolves. If the creature has left the battlefield, use its last known information. (2008-04-01)
  • If the creature has 0 power, this ability has no effect. (2008-04-01)
  • If the creature has 1 power, this ability lets you look at the top card of your library, then you’ll have to leave it there. (2008-04-01)