Esemplare di Boscodirovo {1}{G}

Creatura — Guerriero Elfo

Ogni altra creatura Guerriero che controlli entra in gioco con un segnalino +1/+1 addizionale.

Ogni creatura con un segnalino +1/+1 che controlli ha travolgere.

Coloro che cercano di sfuggire alle sue lame riescono solo a tingere di rosso i propri stomaci.

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esemplare di Boscodirovo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Warrior would normally enter the battlefield with a certain number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters plus one on it instead. If a Warrior would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it instead. (2008-04-01)
  • The creature gets the counter if it would enter the battlefield under your control. It doesn’t matter who owns the creature or what zone it enters the battlefield from (such as your opponent’s graveyard, for example). (2008-04-01)
  • The effects from more than one Bramblewood Paragon are cumulative. That is, if you have more than one Bramblewood Paragon on the battlefield, Warrior creatures you control enter the battlefield with that many additional +1/+1 counters on them. (2008-04-01)
  • If Bramblewood Paragon enters the battlefield at the same time as another Warrior (due to Living End, for example), that creature doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter. (2008-04-01)