Bramblewood Paragon (Morningtide #115)

Parangon de boisronce {1}{G}

Créature : elfe et guerrier

Chaque autre créature Guerrier que vous contrôlez arrive en jeu avec un marqueur +1/+1 supplémentaire sur elle.

Chaque créature que vous contrôlez avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle a le piétinement.

Quiconque tente de lui échapper finit par mourir face contre terre.

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Parangon de boisronce:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Warrior would normally enter the battlefield with a certain number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters plus one on it instead. If a Warrior would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it instead. (2008-04-01)
  • The creature gets the counter if it would enter the battlefield under your control. It doesn’t matter who owns the creature or what zone it enters the battlefield from (such as your opponent’s graveyard, for example). (2008-04-01)
  • The effects from more than one Bramblewood Paragon are cumulative. That is, if you have more than one Bramblewood Paragon on the battlefield, Warrior creatures you control enter the battlefield with that many additional +1/+1 counters on them. (2008-04-01)
  • If Bramblewood Paragon enters the battlefield at the same time as another Warrior (due to Living End, for example), that creature doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter. (2008-04-01)