Bramblewood Paragon {1}{G}

Creature — Elf Warrior

Each other Warrior creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.

Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has trample.

Those who seek to escape her blades succeed only in dying on their stomachs.

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bramblewood Paragon:
  • If a Warrior would normally enter the battlefield with a certain number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters plus one on it instead. If a Warrior would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it instead. (2008-04-01)
  • The creature gets the counter if it would enter the battlefield under your control. It doesn’t matter who owns the creature or what zone it enters the battlefield from (such as your opponent’s graveyard, for example). (2008-04-01)
  • The effects from more than one Bramblewood Paragon are cumulative. That is, if you have more than one Bramblewood Paragon on the battlefield, Warrior creatures you control enter the battlefield with that many additional +1/+1 counters on them. (2008-04-01)
  • If Bramblewood Paragon enters the battlefield at the same time as another Warrior (due to Living End, for example), that creature doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter. (2008-04-01)