Plane — Kamigawa
Modified creatures you control have trample and “Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player or planeswalker, draw a card.” (Equipment, Auras you control, and counters are modifications.)
Whenever chaos ensues, distribute three +1/+1 counters among one, two, or three target creatures you control.
Illustrated by Kamila Szutenberg
Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.
Buy This Card
Images and Data
Notes and Rules Information for Towashi:
- You choose how many targets the chaos ability has and how the counters are distributed as you put the ability onto the stack. Each target must receive at least one counter. (2023-04-14)
- If some of the creatures are illegal targets as the chaos ability tries to resolve, the original distribution of counters still applies and the counters that would have been put on the illegal targets are lost. They won’t be put instead on a legal target. (2023-04-14)