Porto di Rishada

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{1}, {T}: Tap target land.

Illustrated by Jerry Tiritilli

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Porto di Rishada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, no player may take other actions until the spell or ability has been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to tap your lands to stop you from paying. (2018-03-16)