Mercadian Lift {2}

Artifact

{1}, {T}: Put a winch counter on Mercadian Lift.

{T}, Remove X winch counters from Mercadian Lift: You may put a creature card with mana value X from your hand onto the battlefield.

Illustrated by Gary Ruddell

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mercadian Lift:
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)