Magistrate's Scepter {3}

Artifact

{4}, {T}: Put a charge counter on Magistrate’s Scepter.

{T}, Remove three charge counters from Magistrate’s Scepter: Take an extra turn after this one.

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Magistrate's Scepter:
  • If multiple extra turns would be taken after this one, perhaps because more than one player has activated the last ability of their Magistrate’s Scepter, the most recently created one is taken first. (2018-07-13)