Territorial Dispute {4}{R}{R}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Territorial Dispute unless you sacrifice a land.

Players can’t play lands.

Bit by bit, Mercadia City had forced the Cho-Arrim from their ancestral lands. They would be pushed no further.

Illustrated by Mike Ploog

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Territorial Dispute:
  • Does not stop lands from being put onto the battlefield by a spell or ability. It only stops players from taking the action of playing a land. (2004-10-04)