Mothdust Changeling {U}

Creature — Shapeshifter

Changeling (This card is every creature type.)

Tap an untapped creature you control: Mothdust Changeling gains flying until end of turn.

“Ever seen a changeling fly into a lantern?” —Calydd, kithkin farmer

1/1

Illustrated by Shelly Wan

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mothdust Changeling:
  • Since the activated ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap a creature (including Mothdust Changeling itself) that hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost. (2008-04-01)