Warren Pilferers {4}{B}

Creature — Goblin Rogue

When Warren Pilferers enters the battlefield, return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. If that card is a Goblin card, Warren Pilferers gains haste until end of turn.

“What do they need all this stuff for? They’re dead. We’re alive. Simple enough.”

3/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Warren Pilferers:
  • The ability checks whether the targeted card is a Goblin when the ability resolves. (2007-10-01)
  • If the card is an illegla target as the ability resolves, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Warren Pilferers won’t gain haste. (2007-10-01)