冒涜の悪魔 {2}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — デーモン

飛行

各戦闘の開始時に、いずれの対戦相手もクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げてもよい。いずれかのプレイヤーがそうしたなら、冒涜の悪魔をタップし、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

6/6

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冒涜の悪魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players won’t know which player or planeswalker Desecration Demon will attack, if any, when deciding whether to sacrifice a creature. (2017-03-14)
  • Each opponent in turn order may choose to sacrifice a creature, even if an opponent already chose to sacrifice a creature that combat. Desecration Demon will have a maximum of one +1/+1 counter put on it each combat, no matter how many creatures were sacrificed. (2017-03-14)