Entreat the Angels {X}{X}{W}{W}{W}

Sorcery

Create X 4/4 white Angel creature tokens with flying.

Miracle {X}{W}{W} (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it’s the first card you drew this turn.)

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Entreat the Angels:
  • A mana cost of {X}{X} means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay {6}{W}{W}{W} to cast Entreat the Angels. (2017-03-14)
  • Entreat the Angels’s converted mana cost is based on its mana cost of {X}{X}{W}{W}{W}, even if you’re casting it for its miracle cost. For example, if you cast Entreat the Angels for its miracle cost and choose 4 for X, its converted mana cost is 11. (2017-03-14)