禁忌の錬金術 {2}{U}

インスタント

あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを4枚見る。そのうち1枚をあなたの手札に加え、残りをあなたの墓地に置く。

フラッシュバック{6}{B}(あなたはあなたの墓地から、このカードをこれのフラッシュバック・コストで唱えてもよい。その後、これを追放する。)

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 禁忌の錬金術:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have fewer than four cards in your library, you’ll look at all the cards there and put one into your hand and the rest into your graveyard. (2011-09-22)