波拉斯卜算师 {1}{U}

生物~人鱼/法术师

当波拉斯卜算师进战场时,检视你牌库顶的三张牌。你可以展示其中的一张瞬间或法术牌,并将它置于你手上。将其余的牌以任意顺序置于你牌库底。

1/3

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 波拉斯卜算师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t reveal the other two cards, nor do you reveal their order on the bottom of the library. (2012-07-01)
  • If there are fewer than three cards in your library when Augur of Bolas’s ability resolves, you’ll look at the remaining cards. This won’t cause you to lose the game as you haven’t drawn from an empty library. (2012-07-01)