Augur of Bolas {1}{U}

Creature — Merfolk Wizard

When Augur of Bolas enters the battlefield, look at the top three cards of your library. You may reveal an instant or sorcery card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

1/3

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

not legal Standard
not legal Frontier
legal Modern
legal Pauper
legal Legacy
legal Penny
legal Vintage
legal Duel Cmdr.
legal Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Augur of Bolas
  • You don’t reveal the other two cards, nor do you reveal their order on the bottom of the library. (2012-07-01)
  • If there are fewer than three cards in your library when Augur of Bolas’s ability resolves, you’ll look at the remaining cards. This won’t cause you to lose the game as you haven’t drawn from an empty library. (2012-07-01)