魂の洞窟

土地

魂の洞窟が戦場に出るに際し、クリーチャー・タイプ1つを選ぶ。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{C}を加える。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。このマナは、選ばれたタイプのクリーチャー・呪文を唱えるためにのみ使用でき、その呪文は打ち消されない。

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 魂の洞窟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Zombie or Warrior. Card types such as artifact can’t be chosen. (2017-03-14)
  • The spell can’t be countered if the mana produced by Cavern of Souls is spent to cover any cost of the spell, even an additional cost such as a kicker cost. This is true even if you use the mana to pay an additional cost while casting a spell “without paying its mana cost.” (2017-03-14)