降灵 {2}{W}{W}

结界

在每个维持开始时,你可以将目标生物牌从你的坟墓场放逐。若你如此作,则派出一个衍生物,此衍生物为该牌的复制品,但额外具有精怪此类别。在下一个结束步骤开始时,将它放逐。

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 降灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token doesn’t have haste (unless the card it’s copying has haste) and usually won’t be able to attack. (2017-03-14)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else. It doesn’t copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard. (2017-03-14)
  • The token is a Spirit in addition to its other types. This is a copiable value of the token that other effects may copy. (2017-03-14)
  • The delayed triggered ability that exiles the token isn’t a characteristic of the token. If an effect such as populate copies the token, the new copy won’t be exiled. (2017-03-14)
  • If the copied card has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2017-03-14)
  • If the card copied by the token had any “when [this permanent] enters the battlefield” abilities, then the token also has those abilities and will trigger them when it’s created. Similarly, any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities that the token has copied will also work. (2017-03-14)