冷静な天使 {1}{G}{W}{U}

クリーチャー — 天使

飛行、警戒

プレイヤーは自分のアンタップ・ステップに、クリーチャーを1体しかアンタップできない。

戦場で鍛えられた兵士でも、彼女の前では内省に思わず立ち止まる。

3/4

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冷静な天使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple Stoic Angels are on the battlefield, their effects are redundant. Each player will still be able to untap no more than one creature during their untap step. (2017-03-14)
  • Noncreature permanents will untap as normal during their controllers’ untap steps. (2017-03-14)