スフィンクスの啓示 {X}{W}{U}{U}

インスタント

あなたはX点のライフを得て、カードをX枚引く。

「汝、絶対の法を知り、絶対の秩序に従い生涯を歩め。」

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for スフィンクスの啓示:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the value chosen for X is larger than the number of cards left in your library, you’ll lose the game the next time state-based actions are performed. (2012-10-01)