流刑への道 {W}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを追放する。それのコントローラーは自分のライブラリーから基本土地・カード1枚を探してもよい。そうしたなら、そのプレイヤーはそのカードをタップ状態で戦場に出し、その後自分のライブラリーを切り直す。

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 流刑への道:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature becomes an illegal target by the time Path to Exile would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. The creature’s controller won’t search for a basic land card. (2017-03-14)
  • The controller of the exiled creature isn’t required to search their library for a basic land. If that player doesn’t, the player won’t shuffle their library. (2017-03-14)