殺戮の剣闘士 {2}{B}{R}

クリーチャー — スケルトン・戦士

クリーチャーが1体ブロックするたび、そのクリーチャーのコントローラーは1点のライフを失う。

{1}{B}{R}:殺戮の剣闘士を再生する。

どう贔屓目に見ても、リックス・マーディで最も穢らわしく凄惨な見世物とまではいえない。

4/2

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 殺戮の剣闘士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Carnage Gladiator’s ability triggers whenever any creature blocks, regardless of who controls that creature or which creature it blocked. (2017-03-14)
  • If a creature can block multiple creatures and does so, Carnage Gladiator’s ability triggers only once. (2017-03-14)