スラーグ牙 {4}{G}

クリーチャー — ビースト

スラーグ牙が戦場に出たとき、あなたは5点のライフを得る。

スラーグ牙が戦場を離れたとき、緑の3/3のビースト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

「槍は2本持っておけ。」 ――カロニアの狩人モクガー

5/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for スラーグ牙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thragtusk’s second ability will trigger no matter what zone Thragtusk goes to. (2012-07-01)