原基の印章 {1}{G}

エンチャント

原基の印章を生け贄に捧げる:アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

「我は平易成すもの。すべての術策を地に引き込む根。」 ――印章に刻まれた言葉

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 原基の印章:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Seal of Primordium’s ability targeting Seal of Primordium itself if you want it to leave the battlefield. This is because targets are chosen before costs are paid. The ability won’t resolve as it tries to resolve. (2017-03-14)
  • This is the timeshifted version of Seal of Cleansing. (2007-02-01)
  • This is not modal. If the target changes from an artifact to an enchantment or vice versa, this still destroys it. (2004-10-04)