Might of Old Krosa {G}

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If you cast this spell during your main phase, that creature gets +4/+4 until end of turn instead.

“Krosa the great. Krosa the enduring. Look to the forest, and it will share its bounty.” —Zyd, Kamahlite druid

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Might of Old Krosa:
  • If a Might of Old Krosa on the stack is copied, the copy will give only +2/+2, even if it’s your main phase. This is because you didn’t cast the copy. (2017-03-14)